Historical documents

Former presidents

1967-1969 John Maddox (UK) Editor of Nature
1969-1971 Gordon Rattray Taylor (UK) Science Editor for BBC and The New Scientist
1971-1982 Fred Poland (Canada) Science Editor of The Montreal Star
1983-2015 James Cornell (USA) Publications Director, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, and Freelance
2015-2016 Pallava Bagla (India) Freelance science journalist
2016-2018 Dr. Larry Krumenaker (USA) Science journalist and author